Annual Meeting

The New England Region Federation of Jewish Men’s Clubs

Annual Meeting will be Wednesday, May 26, 2016 at 6:30 pm

at Temple Beth Sholom, 50 Pamela Road Framingham, MA 01701

Paid reservations by May 23rd : $20; after that, payment at door: $25 Register now! 

Featuring Robert Leikind

Director, AJC Boston 

Talking on:

“BDS, Israel and the Struggle for the Moral High Ground“

MC The Famous Dan Kimmel
Learn about happenings in the region Vote for Regional Officers

Have dinner with friends