Next Regional Event

TheRetreat will be June 13-16, 2019 at Camp Ramah, Palmer, Ma

Keepers of The Flame 2018

Keepers of the Flame 2018

The Retreat 2018 photo David Beckman

The Retreat 2018

                                                            TheRetreat 2017 

Thanks to our Keepers of the Flame 2017

See  Keeper Page  for honoree list

pictures: slideshow  album

2018-19 Regional Dates

 June 13-16, 2019      TheRetreat Camp Ramah, Palmer, MA
 July 3-7, 2019 FJMC International Convention     THE WESTIN HARBOUR CASTLE,   TORONTO, CANADA